Department   Email Subafdeling Tel. Fax.
Planning Import import@amerongen-kamphuis.com Import South +31 (0)342 – 425 103 +31 (0)342 – 491 558
Import North +31 (0)342 – 496 263
Export export@amerongen-kamphuis.com Export South +31 (0)342 – 496 271
Export North +31 (0)342 – 425 109
Benelux benelux@amerongen-kamphuis.com Benelux collection (NL) +31 (0)342 – 496 221
Benelux collection (BE) +31 (0)342 – 425 106
Benelux distribution +31 (0)342 – 496 265
Quality quality@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 208 +31 (0)342 – 400 870
Rates rates@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 200 +31 (0)342 – 496 291
Purchasing purchase@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 206
Packaging pallets@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 425 107
ICT ict@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 276
Invoicing/CMR application invoicing@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 206
HRM hrm@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 205
Head office

Benelux
Ambachtsweg 15
3771 MG Barneveld
Postbus 41
3770 AA Barneveld
Tel: +31 (0)342 496211
Email: info@amerongen-kamphuis.com

captcha