Afdeling   E-mail Subafdeling Tel. Fax.
Planning Import import@amerongen-kamphuis.com Import Zuid +31 (0)342 – 425 103 +31 (0)342 – 491 558
Import Noord +31 (0)342 – 496 263
Export export@amerongen-kamphuis.com Export Zuid +31 (0)342 – 496 271
Export Noord +31 (0)342 – 425 109
Benelux benelux@amerongen-kamphuis.com Benelux afhaal (NL) +31 (0)342 – 496 221
Benelux afhaal (BE) +31 (0)342 – 425 106
Benelux distributie +31 (0)342 – 496 265
Kwaliteit kwaliteit@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 208 +31 (0)342 – 400 870
Tarieven tarieven@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 200 +31 (0)342 – 496 291
Inkoop inkoopfactuur@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 206
Emballage pallets@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 425 107
ICT ict@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 276
Facturatie/CMR aanvraag facturatie@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 206
Personeelszaken hrm@amerongen-kamphuis.com +31 (0)342 – 496 205
Hoofdkantoor

Benelux
Ambachtsweg 15
3771 MG Barneveld
Postbus 41
3770 AA Barneveld
Tel: +31 (0)342 496211
Email: info@amerongen-kamphuis.com

captcha